How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
239 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Francesco Zamora 17 Nov 2014
I had a wonderful experience at Payne Mission, and that is mainly due to the agreeable attitude of George Lopez and all of the sales staff. I hope to continue to do business with them.
5 rate
Blanca Cavasos 12 Oct 2014
The very first time we came the dealership was closed and it was pouring rain outside. Rick Rocha was the only salesman willing to come out and help us in the terrible weather after hours. It was his kindesss and consideration that insured our purchase at Payne Mission. Thank you!
5 rate
Gloria Ybarra 08 Oct 2014
Andy Galvan and my prior experience with Volkswagen made this purchase a no-brainer. The professionalism of all the sales staff at Payne Mission made purchasing this car a joy. I look forward to more great customer service when I service my vehicle here in the future.
5 rate
Daisy Hernandez 30 Sep 2014
Freddie Flores and his sales staff made my sales experience very enjoyable. It was extremely convenient to puchase my vehicle, and I fully-intend to refer all my family and friends here for future purchases.
5 rate
Valerie Loy 08 Mar 2017
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Veronico 08 Mar 2017
5 rate
Google
Jane Conner 17 Feb 2015
I had a great experience. The sales staff were all wonderful.
5 rate
Dom B., Gilbert, AZ 16 Aug 2014
Like them.Bought a  VW from them. The initial sales guy was a little green, but the overall service was great. Got a good deal, they shared the car-fax without me asking for it. I recommend them!
5 rate
Yelp
Virginia Valdez 08 Mar 2017
5 rate
Google
Eddie Diaz Lafuente 25 Feb 2015
Thanks to Enrique Gonzalez for all his hard work in getting us our Traverse, you da man!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.