How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
239 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dom B., Gilbert, AZ 16 Aug 2014
Like them.Bought a  VW from them. The initial sales guy was a little green, but the overall service was great. Got a good deal, they shared the car-fax without me asking for it. I recommend them!
5 rate
Yelp
Lena Hopkins 24 Feb 2015
The sales staff at Payne Mission truely put the customer first in all aspects. It was refreshing to feel like I was purchasing a vehicle that I truely wanted instead one I had to be sold on.
5 rate
Avi Davila 16 Feb 2015
Jorge Fuentes and all the sales staff made the experience enjoyable, but what really put the icing on the cake was the respect I was shown. It's nice to be treated like a person during what is a very personal process.
5 rate
Ruben Garza 02 Feb 2015
Buying my car here at Payne Mission was a flawless experience. Everyone here was helpful, pleasant, and patient throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Elizaldo Gonzales 31 Jan 2015
I had a very pleasant overall experience with my purchase at Payne Mission. All of the people there made the usually strenuous experience of buying a car a complete joy.
5 rate
Frank Anglin 30 Jan 2015
I had been considering going all the way to the Volkswagen store in Corpus Christi to purchase my vehicle, but I am glad I came here. I found Angel Flores and all of the internet department staff at Payne Mission to be extemely professional and non-confrontational. It was rather easy to purchase my ...vehicle; especially with the current demand for Passats. Show more
5 rate
Ruben Pena 19 Jan 2015
The sales staff was very attentive to my needs and didn't pressure me into making the purchase at all. I fully intend to purchase another vehicle here at Payne Mission in the future.
5 rate
Jose Morales 07 Jan 2015
I was genuinely surprised and pleased at how quick and easy it was to purchase my vehicle. Jorge Fuentes was quick to meet all of our needs and open to us about all the ins and outs of the sale. I look forward to more great customer survice when I service my vehicle at Payne Mission as well.
5 rate
Cassandra Cruz 16 Dec 2014
I had a wonderful time purchasing my vehicle at Payne Mission. My salesman, Rene Gomez, was very knowledgeable and refrained from being to persistant. It's nice not to be pushed into such a big purchase.
5 rate
Teresa Guardiola 28 Nov 2014
I bought a Suzuki Forenza from the internet department at Payne Mission. Not only was the price competative, but Rodolfo Vallejo seemed genuinely concerned about my purchase. I called him a few times to clarify some things about my vehicle after I had purchased, and he responded quickly to all my co...ncerns. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.