How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Claudia Ornelas 10 Mar 2017
Love the service here. It’s awesome and the people are amazing!
5 rate
Google
John Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
great place to work at!!! The service here is awesome
5 rate
Google
Dora A. Martinez 10 Mar 2017
Service time was quick, service representative was very nice and attentive.
5 rate
Google
Pedro Magallanes Jr 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco Motors aims to lead in customer satisfaction and retention. They have an awesome sales team that will go above and beyond for you. There service advisors and technicians strive to hear your needs and repair your vehicle right the first time. Friendly people and excellent service. Look ...nowhere else. Take your business to Payne Weslaco Motors. They are best in the business. Show more
5 rate
Jose Murillo 10 Mar 2017
Very cool people very helpful and they try their best to make sure you go home with a new ride thanks to Ernesto naveja for my 2016 Chevy Silverado
5 rate
Jose Luis Meza 10 Mar 2017
Thank you josh Villarreal for the help and having the chance to get on a new vehicle like always thanks for the hot Cheetos Veengasshee
5 rate
Norma Mercado 10 Mar 2017
Absolutely loved customer service!!Joey Barbour is The Man you are lookiing for if you really want a good deal! This guy will make it happen! When other dealers turned us down with no explanation, Joey spoke the truth and made it happen for us! We will definitely come back and get another vehicle wi...th him again! Show more
5 rate
David Huerta 10 Mar 2017
Was given bad news about trading in truck earlier in the week, then get great news that it was possible to trade in my truck without breaking the bank. Thanks to Alejandro Belmares for the help
5 rate
Eddie Solis 10 Mar 2017
Gilbert was very helpful with helping me select a truck I liked.
5 rate
Sylvia Cortez 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco motors was a great experience. Andy Trevino in sales. And Jorge in the finance department was understanding and explained all the details and went that extra mile for me to purchase my vehicle thanks guys i love my new truck!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.