How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank Gomez 10 Mar 2017
Excellent service from Gabriel Cantu. Very attentive sales person.
5 rate
Rigoberto Loya 10 Mar 2017
Service was very fast. Receptionist was friendly and the coffee was good
5 rate
Florizel Herrera Vazconcelos 10 Mar 2017
Me encanta el servicio de este lugar calido respetuoso rapido
5 rate
Gabino Reyna 10 Mar 2017
Great Service and people
5 rate
America Guerra 10 Mar 2017
Paul De La Rosa is the man to come and see!! Super friendly and very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Steve Lopez 10 Mar 2017
Mr.Arrambide is an awesome sales man. Help us a lot with questions and options to get a better deal. Quality customer service
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rene Chacón Jr. 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 Chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Mari Zamorano 10 Mar 2017
I was so overwhelmed with the great service and friedly employees and so happy I took my 2017 GMC ONE home beyond extatic ???????????????????
5 rate
Google
Larry Rodriguez 10 Mar 2017
A big "Thank you!" To Ciro Torres at Business Link for taking care of business fleet needs with minimum hassle. Finance was able to negotiate a deal on the go & save me alot of time "$$"
5 rate
Google
Lizett Carr 10 Mar 2017
Great service.. Want to say thank you to Mr. Ruben Basaldua
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.