How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raquel Zapata-Ambriz 10 Mar 2017
Amazing Sales team and Amazing Management. Great to be part of this establishment.
5 rate
Anna Alcazar-Rivera 10 Mar 2017
Stopped by Ed Payne motors to see what they had available in trucks. My childhood friend Raquel Zapata-Ambriz came out to assist me with a truck. Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle look for Raquel..... she's amazing!!!
5 rate
Gisela Ochoa 10 Mar 2017
Thank you to Raquel Zapata for all her help on selling us a Chevy Tahoe. I love my vehicle and the service was absolutely great! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Payne!
5 rate
Charlie Adelle Charles 10 Mar 2017
Manny is great!! And he doesn't stop helping you get the car you want. I'm more then sure I'll be driving out with my new car this week!
5 rate
Elva.C Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
Extremely in love!
5 rate
Bense Bernal 10 Mar 2017
I love the service and people are great
5 rate
Francisco Martinez 10 Mar 2017
good job.. Mr. Payne.. Go Cowboys
5 rate
Zeke N 10 Mar 2017
Love it awesome service
5 rate
Joe Singleterry 10 Mar 2017
Fast customer service
5 rate
Priscilla Garcia 10 Mar 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have an issue with the service department but ultimately they resolved it after leaving the manager a voicemail. The staff is respectful and there's an easy going environment
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.