How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hugo Mascorro 19 Jun 2018
Great dealership. Friendly people
5 rate
Facebook
Omar Ozuna 16 Jun 2018
Great dealership! Pablo from service was really helpful and nice
5 rate
Facebook
Manny Cruz 14 Jun 2018
Great service department. Didn’t need to wait a while to get my oil changed! Kept me up to date through the entire process
5 rate
Facebook
Joe Rachel Castillo 09 Jun 2018
Fantastic dealership!
5 rate
Facebook
Paco Hernandez 05 Jun 2018
Service department rocks! They get you in and out in a hurry
5 rate
Facebook
Sylvia Salas 10 Mar 2017
I loved the service I received from the Facebook page until I drove off!! Thank you very much. And I really love my Dodge Journey perfect for all my driving.
5 rate
Yolanda Z. Humphreys 10 Mar 2017
Awesome job, every time my cars have to be serviced, they are well taken care off. Keep up the great professional job! Robert at the Chevy service department thanks for everything you do!
5 rate
Jerry Gonzalez Jr. 10 Mar 2017
Great service awesome people never lets me down would definitely recorded it here!!!!
5 rate
Lourdes Huizar 10 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service! Thanks Joel Tijerina!!!!
5 rate
Maria Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
From the moment I drove in to the moment I walked into the door it was like I was visiting family. Incredible service, attention to details, many finance options available and extras! Thank you Raquel for world class service!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.