How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
239 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve Lopez 10 Mar 2017
Mr.Arrambide is an awesome sales man. Help us a lot with questions and options to get a better deal. Quality customer service
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rene Chacón Jr. 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 Chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Mari Zamorano 10 Mar 2017
I was so overwhelmed with the great service and friedly employees and so happy I took my 2017 GMC ONE home beyond extatic ???????????????????
5 rate
Google
Larry Rodriguez 10 Mar 2017
A big "Thank you!" To Ciro Torres at Business Link for taking care of business fleet needs with minimum hassle. Finance was able to negotiate a deal on the go & save me alot of time "$$"
5 rate
Google
Lizett Carr 10 Mar 2017
Great service.. Want to say thank you to Mr. Ruben Basaldua
5 rate
Google
Claudia Ornelas 10 Mar 2017
Love the service here. It’s awesome and the people are amazing!
5 rate
Google
John Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
great place to work at!!! The service here is awesome
5 rate
Google
Dora A. Martinez 10 Mar 2017
Service time was quick, service representative was very nice and attentive.
5 rate
Google
Pedro Magallanes Jr 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco Motors aims to lead in customer satisfaction and retention. They have an awesome sales team that will go above and beyond for you. There service advisors and technicians strive to hear your needs and repair your vehicle right the first time. Friendly people and excellent service. Look ...nowhere else. Take your business to Payne Weslaco Motors. They are best in the business. Show more
5 rate
Jose Murillo 10 Mar 2017
Very cool people very helpful and they try their best to make sure you go home with a new ride thanks to Ernesto naveja for my 2016 Chevy Silverado
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.