How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
239 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerry Gonzalez Jr. 10 Mar 2017
Great service awesome people never lets me down would definitely recorded it here!!!!
5 rate
Mando Ramos 10 Mar 2017
Thank you sale rep Beto Salinas for ur help and time
4 rate
Lourdes Huizar 10 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service! Thanks Joel Tijerina!!!!
5 rate
Soy Rivers 10 Mar 2017
Good experience. Went for an oil change. I was there for a short time. No biggy.
4 rate
Maria Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
From the moment I drove in to the moment I walked into the door it was like I was visiting family. Incredible service, attention to details, many finance options available and extras! Thank you Raquel for world class service!
5 rate
Raquel Zapata-Ambriz 10 Mar 2017
Amazing Sales team and Amazing Management. Great to be part of this establishment.
5 rate
Anna Alcazar-Rivera 10 Mar 2017
Stopped by Ed Payne motors to see what they had available in trucks. My childhood friend Raquel Zapata-Ambriz came out to assist me with a truck. Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle look for Raquel..... she's amazing!!!
5 rate
Gisela Ochoa 10 Mar 2017
Thank you to Raquel Zapata for all her help on selling us a Chevy Tahoe. I love my vehicle and the service was absolutely great! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Payne!
5 rate
Charlie Adelle Charles 10 Mar 2017
Manny is great!! And he doesn't stop helping you get the car you want. I'm more then sure I'll be driving out with my new car this week!
5 rate
Elva.C Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
Extremely in love!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.