How Are We Doing?

We feel pretty good about the caliber of customer service that we provide at Ed Payne Motors, but there is always room for improvement. Help us out and let us know how we are doing! We are committed to excellence at Ed Payne Motors and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we are doing and how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
234 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Ed Payne Motors, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single us...ed vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Ed Payne Motors including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Ed Payne Motors today! Show more
0 rate
Everett Briggs 10 Mar 2017
Sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
0 rate
Mustafa Ali 10 Mar 2017
I purchased a 2016 corvette from this dealership. The salesman Mark was great and did a fantastic job through out the process. It's only because of Mark who was able to cut me the best deal, I drove 5 hours from Austin to go pick up the Vette. Thanks Mark!
0 rate
Sylvia Salas 10 Mar 2017
I loved the service I received from the Facebook page until I drove off!! Thank you very much. And I really love my Dodge Journey perfect for all my driving.
5 rate
Yolanda Z. Humphreys 10 Mar 2017
Awesome job, every time my cars have to be serviced, they are well taken care off. Keep up the great professional job! Robert at the Chevy service department thanks for everything you do!
5 rate
Jerry Gonzalez Jr. 10 Mar 2017
Great service awesome people never lets me down would definitely recorded it here!!!!
5 rate
Mando Ramos 10 Mar 2017
Thank you sale rep Beto Salinas for ur help and time
4 rate
Lourdes Huizar 10 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service! Thanks Joel Tijerina!!!!
5 rate
Soy Rivers 10 Mar 2017
Good experience. Went for an oil change. I was there for a short time. No biggy.
4 rate
Maria Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
From the moment I drove in to the moment I walked into the door it was like I was visiting family. Incredible service, attention to details, many finance options available and extras! Thank you Raquel for world class service!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.